null

The Caregiver

This is a suggestion of gifts the Caregiver in your life might like! Shop the items in this *Suggested Gift* individually from the list in the Description below.

(No reviews yet)

Shop Restoration Cream: http://hazelwoodsoapcompany.com/restoration-cream/

Shop Versatile Wash: http://hazelwoodsoapcompany.com/versatile-wash/ (We recommend Calming Blend!)

Shop Shea Butter Lotion: http://hazelwoodsoapcompany.com/shea-butter-lotion/ (We recommend Calming Blend!)

Shop Shea Butter Sugar Scrub: http://hazelwoodsoapcompany.com/shea-butter-sugar-scrub/ (We recommend Honey Oatmeal!)

Shop Luxury Therapeutics Eye Pillow: http://hazelwoodsoapcompany.com/luxury-therapeutics-soothing-eye-pillow-hot-cold/

Shop The Mask: http://hazelwoodsoapcompany.com/the-mask/

Shop Soy Wax Candles: http://hazelwoodsoapcompany.com/soy-wax-candle/

Shop Linen & Room Spray: http://hazelwoodsoapcompany.com/linen-room-spray/ (We recommend Signature Blend!)